El Kalah Divan

El Kalah Shriners would like to thank everyone for all of the hard work in 2016. We now look forward to another great year. We present our Divan for 2017. May the GAU bless your continued efforts in our noble cause.

Elected Divan

  • Potentate Jason C. Varner
  • Chief Rabban Paul A. Madsen
  • Assistant Rabban Ronald W. Finner
  • High Priest Prophet Leon Crocket
  • Oriental Guide David Brown
  • Treasurer James Sweet PP
  • Recorder M. Lynn Larsen PP

Appointed Divan

  • First Ceremonial Mark Litherland
  • Second Ceremonial Blake Hansen
  • Director Jeremy Estes
  • Marshal Stephen Sawyer
  • Captain of the Guard Danial Drew
  • Outer Guard Robert McNary
  • Chaplain Monte Anderson